Trains of Thought

IMG_0091The longer I’m riding on a thought train, the further I travel from my heart center. This is especially true if I’m on a pain train or a blame train.  I prefer to ride a train of thought for a couple stops, while it’s useful to me, then hop off and return to my original state: my heart center. There, I have a wider perspective, more creativity, problem-solving skills, strong intuition and compassion for myself and others.

IMG_0756

pOppyseed of peacE image

One thought on “Trains of Thought

Leave a Reply

